University of Brighton

Brighton, England, UK

The University of Brighton is a public university based on four campuses in Brighton and Eastbourne on the south coast of England. Its roots can be traced back to 1858 when the Brighton School of Art was opened in the Royal Pavilion. It achieved university status in 1992.


  • Fashion Design with Business Studies (BA (Hons))
  • Fashion and Dress History (BA (Hons))
  • Fashion Accessories with Business Studies (BA (Hons))
  • Fashion Communication with Business Studies (BA (Hons)
  • Textiles Design with Business Studies (BA (Hons))
  • Textiles (MA)

Disclaimer: Programs change all the time, always contact admission for the most up to date information. Report this listing