University of East London

University of East London is a public university located in the London Borough of Newham, London, England, based at three campuses in Stratford and Docklands, following the opening of University Square Stratford in September 2013.


  • Sustainable Fashion and Management (BA (Hons))
  • Textile Design (BA (Hons))
  • Fashion Culture and Business (BA (Hons))
  • Fashion Design (BA (Hons))
  • Fashion Journalism (BA (Hons))
  • Fashion Marketing (BA (Hons))
  • Fashion Product Management and Innovation (BA (Hons))

Disclaimer: Programs change all the time, always contact admission for the most up to date information. Report this listing