University of Massachusetts Dartmouth

Dartmouth, Massachusetts, USA

The University of Massachusetts Dartmouth is a public research university in Dartmouth, Massachusetts. It is one of five campuses and operating subdivisions of the University of Massachusetts. Formerly Southeastern Massachusetts University, it was merged into the University of Massachusetts system in 1991.


  • Fashion Design (BFA)
  • Art Education (BFA, MAE)
  • Jewelry/Metals (MFA)
  • Fibers (MFA)

Disclaimer: Programs change all the time, always contact admission for the most up to date information. Report this listing